REVIEWS

Holly

30 Jun 2024

Jamie

12 Jun 2024

Lynn

30 May 2024

Gordon

08 Apr 2024

Jamie

03 Apr 2024

Dwingvatt

30 Mar 2024

Jane

11 Mar 2024

Excellent pizzas 🍕 delivered to our door, thanks


Rhianna

15 Feb 2024

Tracyagow@icloud.com

11 Feb 2024

Melanie

10 Feb 2024

Sylvia

05 Feb 2024

Kerry

21 Jan 2024

Ashley

20 Jan 2024

William

12 Jan 2024

David

28 Dec 2023

Great food as always


Alistair

24 Dec 2023

Delivery took too long but no complaints at all with food quality and service when I called to see where delivery was


Donnelly

23 Dec 2023

Michael

16 Dec 2023

Catriona

15 Dec 2023

Craig

02 Dec 2023

Great food ,great price and fast delivery


Forbes

26 Nov 2023

Taffy

23 Nov 2023

William

22 Nov 2023

This time was perfect but the time before asked for no onions in the salad on burgers but one had nothing but onions on it when I got it home so had to remove them. But this time it was perfect


William

09 Nov 2023

Perfect best burger in Wick


William

03 Nov 2023

Andrew

02 Nov 2023

William

30 Oct 2023

Johnathan

23 Oct 2023

Last 3 pizzas I've ordered have been burnt. Used to love the pizzas from here 😔


Fiona

19 Oct 2023

Best Pizza I've Ever Had!!!!!


Lisa

18 Oct 2023

Never had a bad meal from here,excellent quality for a great price,never late with delivery either 👌


Taffy

23 Sep 2023

Penny

23 Sep 2023

William

20 Sep 2023

Normal outstanding service and tasty


William

19 Sep 2023

Taffy

16 Sep 2023

Fred

13 Sep 2023

Overall the food quality was great other than my combo kebab which was cold by the time I got it home (5 minute journey) and had to be microwaved. Service was good but the collection time given was once again optimistic by 10 minutes


Leslie

09 Sep 2023

William

09 Sep 2023

Food outstanding as always. The wraps are amazing!


Taffy

07 Sep 2023

Stacy

26 Aug 2023

Naomi

26 Aug 2023

Jenny

24 Aug 2023

Excellent servic would highly recommend


Shona

21 Aug 2023

Nicola

20 Aug 2023

By far the best takeaway in town! the pizza's are amazing also the chicken wrap. Great customer service and always on time when delivering


R

20 Aug 2023

Excellent delivery was even early


Laura

19 Aug 2023

Margaret

18 Aug 2023

Always great. Highly recommended.


Grace

13 Aug 2023

Melissa

11 Aug 2023

Emma

06 Aug 2023

 

4.6

(433 Reviews)

  (359)
  (45)
  (21)
  (4)
  (2)